Elementary Faculty

Elementary Faculty

Hope Addison

Hope Addison

Elementary Counselor • haddison@ipahawaii.org

MS in School Counseling – Chaminade University
BA in Psychology – University of Baltimore

 

At IPA since 2016

Mike Armstrong, Jr.

Mike Armstrong, Jr.

Elementary Physical Education • marmstrong@ipahawaii.org

BA in Public Administration – University of Hawaii at West Oahu

At IPA since 2007

Darci Asato-Garcia

Darci Asato-Garcia

Grade 3 • dasatogarcia@ipahawaii.org

PD in Education – University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa

BEd – University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa

 

At IPA since 2007

Ruth Ann Babas

Ruth Ann Babas

Elementary Music • rbabas@ipahawaii.org

BM in Vocal Performance – University of Hawai’i at Manoa

At IPA since 2004

Tiny Chuberko

Virginia “Tiny” Chuberko

Grade K Teacher's Aide • tchuberko@ipahawaii.org

At IPA since 2008

Katie Davis

Katie Davis

Elementary Art • kdavis@ipahawaii.org

MEd in Elementary Education – Lehigh University
BA in Art – Lafayette College
BA in Economics & Business – Lafayette College

 

At IPA since 2014

Shannon Dube

Shannon Dube

Grade 2 • sdube@ipahawaii.org

BEd in Elementary Education – Kings College
Bof in Physical Education and Sports Studies – University of Alberta

At IPA since 2017

Sheena Fajardo

Sheena Fajardo

Grade 2 • sfajardo@ipahawaii.org

MEd in Montessori – Chaminade University of Honolulu
BA in Psychology – University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa

 

At IPA since 2017

Placeholder for Trustee headshot

Sa’o Faulkner

Grade 4 • sfaulkner@ipahawaii.org

At IPA since 2018

Terry Fuller

Terry Fuller

Elementary Science • tfuller@ipahawaii.org

BEd – University of Hawai’i at Manoa

At IPA since 2014

Katherine Jones

Katherine Jones

Sustainability & Innovation Coordinator • kjones@ipahawaii.org

At IPA since 2018.

Starr Kekoa

Grade K Teacher's Aide • skekoa@ipahawaii.org

At IPA since 2009

Makana Kuahiwinui

Makana Kuahiwinui

Olelo Teacher • makuahiwinui@ipahawaii.org

AA, BEd, AA in Hawaiian Studies in Elementary Education – University of Hawaiʻi West Oʻahu

At IPA since 2011

Momi Kuahiwinui

Momi Kuahiwinui

Grade K • mkuahiwinui@ipahawaii.org

MEd in Elementary Education – University of Phoenix
BA in Hawaiian Pacific Studies – University of Hawai’i at West Oahu

At IPA since 2005

Lisa Lariscy

Lisa Lariscy

Elementary Curriculum Coordinator • llariscy@ipahawaii.org

MEd in Curriculum Studies in STEM – University of Hawaii
MA in Elementary Education – University of Phoenix
BS in Geology – University of South Alabama

At IPA since 2017

Seth Lee-Yee

Seth Lee-Yee

Grade 3 • sleeyee@ipahawaii.org

At IPA since 2017

Ashley Leon

Ashley Leon

Grade 1 • aleon@ipahawaii.org

BA in Elementary Education – Trinity Western University

At IPA since 2012

Nicole Ogimi

Nicole Ogimi

Grade 4 • nogimi@ipahawaii.org

At IPA since 2018

Fei Rao

Fei Rao

Elementary Mandarin Teacher • frao@ipahawaii.org

MPA in Public Administration – University of Southern California

At IPA since 2017

Steve Ross

Steve Ross

Elementary Principal • sross@ipahawaii.org

MEd in Educational Leadership – University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa
MA in Educational Counseling – University of Phoenix
BA in Elementary Education – Central Connecticut State University At IPA since 2011

 

 

Rebecca Rudder

Rebecca Rudder

Grade K • rrudder@ipahawaii.org

MEd in Reading – Auburn University

BS in Family and Consumer Sciences – Lipscomb University

 

At IPA since 2006

Jackie Stanton

Jacqueline Stanton

Grade 1 • jstanton@ipahawaii.org

MS in Curriculum and Instruction – Dominican University of California

BA – University of California, San Francisco

BA in Elementary Education – University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa

At IPA since 2012

Lisa Uesugi

Lisa Uesugi

Grade 5 • luesugi@ipahawaii.org

BA in Elementary Education – Chaminade University

At IPA since 2016

Joseph Villaluz

Joseph Villaluz

Grade 5 • jvillaluz@ipahawaii.org

BA, Minor: Education in History – U.C. Santa Cruz
MA in Elementary Education – San Francisco State University

At IPA since 2017

Debbie Yoshino

Debbie Yoshino

Computer Science • dyoshino@ipahawaii.org

MS in Computer Science – Stanford University
MBA in Finance – University of Hawai’i Shidler College of Business
BS in Math and Computational Sciences – Stanford University

At IPA since 2015